Language Selection :
English
Chinese
Japanese
  • slide1
  • slide2
  • slide3

Careers
 

GENERAL ENQUIRIES
Ben Line Agencies - Group Head Office
200 Cantonment Road
#13-05 Southpoint
Singapore 089763
Tel: +65 62 253 522
Fax: +65 62 240 163
Email: general@benline.com.sg
   
LINER SERVICES & RELATED SERVICES
Stanley Tsang
Director
Tel: +86 21 6329 6568
Email: stanley.tsang@benline.com.cn
   
PORT AGENCY SERVICES
Thomas Paterson
Group Commercial Manager
Tel: +65 6420 9126
Mobile: +65 9733 7780
Email: portservices@benline.com.sg
   
OFFSHORE SUPPORT SERVICES
Divo SK
Group Commercial Manager
Tel: +65 6420 9075
Mobile: +65 9028 1084
Email: offshore@benline.com.sg
Tim Latta
Group Manager, Special Projects
Tel: +60 3 7947 7372
Mobile: +60 12 379 0476
Email: tim.latta@benline.com.my
   
PROJECT LOGISTICS SERVICES
Carlo Mura
Group Project Manager
Tel: +65 6420 9107
Mobile: +65 9712 3587
Email: carlo.mura@benlineagencies.com
   
SHIP BROKING & COMMERCIAL SERVICES
Tim Doran
Group General Manager
Tel: +65 6420 9073
Mobile: +84 90 999 3414 Vietnam
+65 9232 9688 Singapore
Email: shipbroking@benlineagencies.com
   
COMPLIANCE
Matthew Soloman
Director
Tel: +60 37 947 7300
Mobile: +60 12 716 3524
Email: matthew.soloman@benline.com.my
   
HSEQ
M Dawoodsha
Group Manager – HSEQ
Tel: +65 6420 9005
Mobile: +65 9459 0007
Email: sha.mohdyusoff@benline.com.sg
   
FINANCE
Dickon Addis
Finance Director
Tel: +65 6420 9020
Mobile: +65 9799 3942
Email: dickon.addis@benlineagencies.com
   

 


Network Offices
Cambodia
China
Hong Kong
India
Indonesia
Japan
Malaysia
Myanmar
Philippines
Singapore
South Korea
Sri Lanka
Taiwan
Timor-Leste
Thailand
Vietnam

Liner Agency Project Logistics Ship Broking &
Commercial Services
Related Services
Port Agency
Offshore Support
Services
Cambodia Philippines
China Singapore
Hong Kong South Korea
India Sri Lanka
Indonesia Taiwan
Japan Thailand
Malaysia Timor-Leste
Myanmar Vietnam

Copyright © Ben Line Agencies. All rights reserved. Terms of Use Site Map Staff Login
BEN LINE AGENCIES IS NOT RESPONSIBLE FOR THE CONTENT OF EXTERNAL INTERNET SITES