语言选择 :
English
Chinese
Japanese
  • slide1
  • slide2
  • slide3
 

一般查询
Ben Line Agencies - Group Head Office
200 Cantonment Road
#13-05 Southpoint
Singapore 089763
Tel: +65 62 253 522
Fax: +65 62 240 163
Email: general@benline.com.sg
   
班轮运输业务及相关服务
Matthew Soloman
Director
Tel: +60 37 947 7300
Mobile: +60 12 716 3524
Email: matthew.soloman@benline.com.my
   
港口代理服务
Thomas Paterson
Group Commercial Manager
Tel: +65 6420 9126
Mobile: +65 9733 7780
Email: portservices@benline.com.sg
   
离岸支援服务
Divo SK
Group Commercial Manager
Tel: +65 6420 9075
Mobile: +65 9028 1084
Email: offshore@benline.com.sg
Tim Latta
Group Manager, Special Projects
Tel: +60 3 7947 7372
Mobile: +60 12 379 0476
Email: tim.latta@benline.com.my
   
项目物流服务
Carlo Mura
Group Project Manager
Tel: +65 6420 9107
Mobile: +65 9712 3587
Email: carlo.mura@benlineagencies.com
   
船只经纪及商业服务
Tim Doran
Regional General Manager
Mobile: +84 90 999 3414 Vietnam
+65 9232 9688 Singapore
Email: shipbroking@benlineagencies.com
   
遵守 / HSEQ
M Dawoodsha
Group Manager – HSEQ
Tel: +65 6420 9005
Mobile: +65 9459 0007
Email: sha.mohdyusoff@benline.com.sg
   
财政
Dickon Addis
Finance Director
Tel: +65 6420 9020
Mobile: +65 9799 3942
Email: dickon.addis@benlineagencies.com
   


Liner Agency Project Logistics Ship Broking &
Commercial Services
Related Services
Port Agency
Offshore Support
Services

版权所有 © Ben Line Agencies.保留所有权利. 使用条款 网站地图 Staff Login
边行对外部网站的内容概不负责