Singapore – Revision of MPA Port regulations from 1 March onwards - Singapore – Revision of MPA Port regulations from 1 March onwards   Notice: Jakarta, Tanjung Priok - Dredging Program   Ben Line Cambodia – Providing Marine Agency, Liner Agency, Offshore Support and Project Logistics - Ben Line Cambodia – Providing Marine Agency, Liner Agency, Offshore Support and Project Logistics   New Regulations at Sriracha Harbour - New Regulations at Sriracha Harbour   Naming Ceremony of TS Lines newest Container Vessel – TS KAOHSIUNG - Naming Ceremony of TS Lines newest Container Vessel – TS KAOHSIUNG   Ben Line Agencies Kuala Lumpur Office Relocation Announcement - Ben Line Agencies Kuala Lumpur Office Relocation Announcement   Ben Line Agencies is proud to represent Port Houston in Asia - TPM Asia Conference held in Shenzhen   Indonesia – New Surabaya Channel Tariff - Indonesia – New Surabaya Channel Tariff   Indonesia – New TS Lines services launched - Indonesia – New TS Lines services launched   Ben Line Agencies Singapore Pte Ltd handles its first Princess Cruises vessel at MBCC, Singapore - FRIDAY 20TH OCTOBER 2017 – Ben Line Agencies Singapore Pte Ltd handles its first Princess Cruises vessel at MBCC, Singapore   Ben Line Agencies Philippines’ marks its 20th Anniversary - Ben Line Agencies Philippines’ marks its 20th Anniversary   Press Release: Waterfront Maritime Services - Waterfront Maritime Services continues to expand its footprint into the dry bulk trades   Ben Line Agencies Indonesia received two awards from Bontang Harbour Master for operations - Two awards presented by Bontang Harbour Master   Ben Line Agencies hosted its Offshore Networking Event held on Jun 29 Jun 2017 - Ben Line Agencies hosted its Offshore Networking Event   Ben Line Agencies team climbing Mt. Fansipan for Sailor’s Society’s - The team summited in 4hrs and 26 minutes!   WaterFront expands global ship agency network - New ship agency extends offering to provide coverage across 356 offices worldwide   Ben Line Agencies Group - A Corporate Member of TRACE International - Ben Line Agencies Group - A Corporate Member of TRACE International   WEF 22nd Jan 2017, service tax on CFR Imports into India - 4.5% of the full freight amount   WaterFront launches a new approach to global ship agency - WaterFront launches a new approach to global ship agency     
 
Language Selection :
English
Chinese
Japanese

Country Page - Philippines


Useful Links
 
NATIONAL HOLIDAYS PHILIPPINES  

Year:
Date Day Events
Jan 1 Monday New Year's Day
Feb 16 Friday Chinese New Year
Feb 25 Sunday * EDSA People Power Revolution  Anniversary
Mar 29 Thursday Maundy Thursday
Mar 30 Friday Good Friday
Mar 31 Saturday Black Saturday
Apr 9 Monday Araw ng Kagitingan
May 1 Tuesday Labor Day
Jun 12 Tuesday Independence Day
Aug 21 Tuesday Ninoy Aquino Day
Aug 27 Monday National Heroes Day
Nov 1 Thursday All Saints Day
Nov 2 Friday Additional special (non-working) day
Nov 30 Friday Bonifacio Day
Dec 2 Sunday * Pasay Day
Dec 24 Monday Additional special (non-working) day
Dec 25 Tuesday Christmas Day
Dec 30 Sunday * Rizal Day
Dec 31 Monday Last day of the year
* The following working day will be a public holiday



Liner Agency Project Logistics Ship Broking &
Commercial Services
Related Services
Port Agency
Offshore Support
Services
Australia Myanmar
Cambodia Philippines
China Singapore
Hong Kong South Korea
India Sri Lanka
Indonesia Taiwan
Japan Thailand
Malaysia Timor-Leste
Vietnam

Copyright © Ben Line Agencies. All rights reserved. Terms of Use Site Map Staff Login
BEN LINE AGENCIES IS NOT RESPONSIBLE FOR THE CONTENT OF EXTERNAL INTERNET SITES