Naming Ceremony of TS Lines newest Container Vessel – TS KAOHSIUNG - Naming Ceremony of TS Lines newest Container Vessel – TS KAOHSIUNG   Ben Line Agencies Kuala Lumpur Office Relocation Announcement - Ben Line Agencies Kuala Lumpur Office Relocation Announcement   Ben Line Agencies is proud to represent Port Houston in Asia - TPM Asia Conference held in Shenzhen   Indonesia – New Surabaya Channel Tariff - Indonesia – New Surabaya Channel Tariff   Indonesia – New TS Lines services launched - Indonesia – New TS Lines services launched   Ben Line Agencies Singapore Pte Ltd handles its first Princess Cruises vessel at MBCC, Singapore - FRIDAY 20TH OCTOBER 2017 – Ben Line Agencies Singapore Pte Ltd handles its first Princess Cruises vessel at MBCC, Singapore   Ben Line Agencies Philippines’ marks its 20th Anniversary - Ben Line Agencies Philippines’ marks its 20th Anniversary   Ben Line Agencies Indonesia – Customer Gathering 28th July 2017 - Ben Line Agencies Indonesia – Customer Gathering 28th July 2017   Press Release: Waterfront Maritime Services - Waterfront Maritime Services continues to expand its footprint into the dry bulk trades   Ben Line Agencies Indonesia received two awards from Bontang Harbour Master for operations - Two awards presented by Bontang Harbour Master   Ben Line Agencies hosted its Offshore Networking Event held on Jun 29 Jun 2017 - Ben Line Agencies hosted its Offshore Networking Event   Ben Line Agencies team climbing Mt. Fansipan for Sailor’s Society’s - The team summited in 4hrs and 26 minutes!   WaterFront expands global ship agency network - New ship agency extends offering to provide coverage across 356 offices worldwide   Ben Line Agencies Group - A Corporate Member of TRACE International - Ben Line Agencies Group - A Corporate Member of TRACE International   WEF 22nd Jan 2017, service tax on CFR Imports into India - 4.5% of the full freight amount   WaterFront launches a new approach to global ship agency - WaterFront launches a new approach to global ship agency     
 
Language Selection :
English
Chinese
Japanese

Country Page - Sri Lanka


 
NATIONAL HOLIDAYS SRI LANKA  

Year:
Date Day Events
Jan 12 Thursday Duruthu Full Moon Poya Day
Jan 14 Saturday Tamil Thai Pongal Day
Feb 4 Saturday National Day
Feb 10 Friday Navam Full Moon Poya Day
Feb 24 Friday Maha Shivratri Day
Mar 12 Sunday * Madin Full moon Poya Day
Apr 10 Monday Bak Full Moon Poya
Apr 13 Thursday Sinhala and Tamil New Year Eve
Apr 14 Friday Good Friday
Apr 14 Friday Sinhala and Tamil New Year
May 1 Monday May Day
May 10 - May 11 Wednesday Vesak Full Moon Poya
Jun 8 Thursday Poson Full Moon Poya
Jun 26 Monday Idulfitri / End of Ramadan
Jul 8 Saturday Esala Full Moon Poya
Aug 7 Monday Nikini Full Moon Poya
Sep 1 Friday Idul Adha / Hajjhi Festival Day
Sep 5 Tuesday Binara Full Moon Poya
Oct 5 Thursday Vap Full Moon Poya
Oct 18 Wednesday Deepavali
Nov 3 Friday Ill Full Moon Poya
Dec 1 Friday MiladunNabi
Dec 3 Sunday * Unduvap Full Moon Poya
Dec 25 Monday Christmas Day
* The following working day will be a public holiday



Liner Agency Project Logistics Ship Broking &
Commercial Services
Related Services
Port Agency
Offshore Support
Services
Australia Myanmar
Cambodia Philippines
China Singapore
Hong Kong South Korea
India Sri Lanka
Indonesia Taiwan
Japan Thailand
Malaysia Timor-Leste
Vietnam

Copyright © Ben Line Agencies. All rights reserved. Terms of Use Site Map Staff Login
BEN LINE AGENCIES IS NOT RESPONSIBLE FOR THE CONTENT OF EXTERNAL INTERNET SITES