Language Selection :
English
Chinese
Japanese

Country Page - Timor-Leste


 
NATIONAL HOLIDAYS TIMOR-LESTE  

Year:
Date Day Events
Jan 1 Sunday * New Year's Day
Apr 14 Friday Holy Friday / Good Friday
May 1 Monday Labour Day
May 20 Saturday Independence Restoration Day
Jun 15 Thursday Feast of the Body of God / Corpus Christi
Jun 25 Sunday * Idulfitri / End of Ramadan
Aug 30 Wednesday Popular Consultation Day
Sep 1 Friday Idul Adha / Feast of Sacrifice
Nov 1 Wednesday All Saints' Day
Nov 2 Thursday All Souls' Day
Nov 12 Sunday * National Youth Day
Nov 28 Tuesday Proclamation of Independence Day
Dec 7 Thursday National Heroes Day
Dec 8 Friday Immaculate Conception Day
Dec 25 Monday Christmas Day
* The following working day will be a public holiday



Liner Agency Project Logistics Ship Broking &
Commercial Services
Related Services
Port Agency
Offshore Support
Services
Cambodia Philippines
China Singapore
Hong Kong South Korea
India Sri Lanka
Indonesia Taiwan
Japan Thailand
Malaysia Timor-Leste
Myanmar Vietnam

Copyright © Ben Line Agencies. All rights reserved. Terms of Use Site Map Staff Login
BEN LINE AGENCIES IS NOT RESPONSIBLE FOR THE CONTENT OF EXTERNAL INTERNET SITES