Ben Line Indonesia - Port Operations during Ramadhan update. - Indonesian Port Operations during Ramadhan update   Ben Line Agencies Indonesia - Regulation update: 158 of 2017 - Manifest requirements - PMK158.04.2017   Ben Line Agencies expands its footprint in Australia - Ben Line Agencies expands its footprint in Australia   Ben Line Agencies Indonesia - Regulation Update - Indonesia - No. 82 of 2017 - Regulation Update - Indonesia - No. 82 of 2017   Kestrel Liner Agencies awarded the Queen’s Award for International Trade 2018 - Queen's Award for International Trade 2018   Ben Line Australia – Port of Gladstone - Ben Line Australia – Port of Gladstone   Johan Sverdrup development project - Ben Line Malaysia receives prestigious accolade from Statoil - Johan Sverdrup development project - Ben Line Malaysia receives prestigious accolade from Statoil   Ben Line Agencies Hong Kong & South China – Annual Dinner - Ben Line Agencies Hong Kong & South China – Annual Dinner   Ben Line Agencies Malaysia - Bowling Tourament - Team Building   CEO Waterfront MS gives an insight into the agents role in the growing China – Africa relationship - Supporting new trade connections   Indonesia - Regulation Update - Indonesia - No. 82 of 2017 - Regulation Update - Indonesia - No. 82 of 2017   New Office Alert - Introducing Ben Line Agencies (Australia) Pty Ltd - Introducing Ben Line Agencies (Australia) Pty Ltd   Singapore – Revision of MPA Port regulations from 1 March onwards - Singapore – Revision of MPA Port regulations from 1 March onwards   Notice: Jakarta, Tanjung Priok - Dredging Program - Jakarta, Tanjung Priok   Ben Line Cambodia – Providing Marine Agency, Liner Agency, Offshore Support and Project Logistics - Ben Line Cambodia – Providing Marine Agency, Liner Agency, Offshore Support and Project Logistics   New Regulations at Sriracha Harbour - New Regulations at Sriracha Harbour   Naming Ceremony of TS Lines newest Container Vessel – TS KAOHSIUNG - Naming Ceremony of TS Lines newest Container Vessel – TS KAOHSIUNG   Ben Line Agencies Kuala Lumpur Office Relocation Announcement - Ben Line Agencies Kuala Lumpur Office Relocation Announcement   Ben Line Agencies is proud to represent Port Houston in Asia - TPM Asia Conference held in Shenzhen   Indonesia – New Surabaya Channel Tariff - Indonesia – New Surabaya Channel Tariff   Indonesia – New TS Lines services launched - Indonesia – New TS Lines services launched   Ben Line Agencies Singapore Pte Ltd handles its first Princess Cruises vessel at MBCC, Singapore - FRIDAY 20TH OCTOBER 2017 – Ben Line Agencies Singapore Pte Ltd handles its first Princess Cruises vessel at MBCC, Singapore   Ben Line Agencies Philippines’ marks its 20th Anniversary - Ben Line Agencies Philippines’ marks its 20th Anniversary   Press Release: Waterfront Maritime Services - Waterfront Maritime Services continues to expand its footprint into the dry bulk trades   Ben Line Agencies Indonesia received two awards from Bontang Harbour Master for operations - Two awards presented by Bontang Harbour Master   Ben Line Agencies hosted its Offshore Networking Event held on Jun 29 Jun 2017 - Ben Line Agencies hosted its Offshore Networking Event   Ben Line Agencies team climbing Mt. Fansipan for Sailor’s Society’s - The team summited in 4hrs and 26 minutes!   WaterFront expands global ship agency network - New ship agency extends offering to provide coverage across 356 offices worldwide   Ben Line Agencies Group - A Corporate Member of TRACE International - Ben Line Agencies Group - A Corporate Member of TRACE International   WEF 22nd Jan 2017, service tax on CFR Imports into India - 4.5% of the full freight amount   WaterFront launches a new approach to global ship agency - WaterFront launches a new approach to global ship agency     
 
Language Selection :
English
Chinese
Japanese

Country Page - Australia


 
NATIONAL HOLIDAYS AUSTRALIA  

Year:
Date Day Events Remark
Jan 1 Monday New Year's Day  
Jan 10 Wednesday Devonport Cup Tasmania only 
Jan 26 Friday Australia Day  
Feb 12 Monday Royal Hobart Regatta Tasmania only 
Feb 28 Wednesday Launceston Cup Tasmania only 
Mar 5 Monday Labour Day Western Australia only 
Mar 6 Tuesday King Island Show Tasmania only 
Mar 12 Monday Canberra Day Australian Capital Territory only 
Mar 12 Monday March Public Holiday South Australia only 
Mar 12 Monday Eight Hours Day Tasmania only 
Mar 12 Monday Labour Day Victoria only 
Mar 30 Friday Good Friday  
Mar 31 Saturday Day following Good Friday All except Tasmania and Western Australia 
Apr 1 Sunday * Easter Sunday Australian Capital Territory, New South Wales, Queensland & Victoria 
Apr 2 Monday Easter Monday  
Apr 3 Tuesday Easter Tuesday Tasmania only 
Apr 25 Wednesday Anzac Day  
May 4 Friday AGFEST Tasmania only 
May 7 Monday May Day Northern Territory only 
May 7 Monday Labour Day Queensland only 
May 28 Monday Reconciliation Day Australian Capital Territory only 
Jun 4 Monday Western Australia Day Western Australia only 
Jun 11 Monday Queen's Birthday All except Queensland & Western Australia 
Jun 29 Friday Borroloola Show Day Northern Territory only 
Jul 6 Friday Alice Springs Show Day Northern Territory only 
Jul 13 Friday Tennant Creek Show Day Northern Territory only 
Jul 20 Friday Katherine Show Day Northern Territory only 
Jul 27 Friday Darwin Show Day Northern Territory only 
Aug 6 Monday Picnic Day Northern Territory only 
Aug 15 Wednesday Ekka Wednesday Queensland only 
Sep 24 Monday Queen's Birthday Western Australia only 
Sep 28 Friday AFL Grand Final Friday Victoria only 
Oct 1 Monday Queen's Birthday Queensland only 
Oct 1 Monday Labour Day Australian Capital Territory, New South Wales & South Australia 
Oct 5 Friday Burnie Show Tasmania only 
Oct 11 Thursday Royal Launceston Show Tasmania only 
Oct 19 Friday Flinders Island Show Tasmania only 
Oct 25 Thursday Royal Hobart Show Tasmania only 
Nov 5 Monday Recreation Day Tasmania only 
Nov 6 Tuesday Melbourne Cup Day Victoria only 
Nov 30 Friday Devonport Show Tasmania only 
Dec 24 Monday Christmas Eve South Australia only 
Dec 25 Tuesday Christmas Day  
Dec 26 Wednesday Boxing Day All except South Australia 
Dec 26 Wednesday Proclamation Day South Australia only 
Dec 31 Monday New Year's Eve South Australia only 
* The following working day will be a public holiday



Liner Agency Project Logistics Ship Broking &
Commercial Services
Related Services
Port Agency
Offshore Support
Services
Australia Myanmar
Cambodia Philippines
China Singapore
Hong Kong South Korea
India Sri Lanka
Indonesia Taiwan
Japan Thailand
Malaysia Timor-Leste
Vietnam

Copyright © Ben Line Agencies. All rights reserved. Terms of Use Site Map Staff Login
BEN LINE AGENCIES IS NOT RESPONSIBLE FOR THE CONTENT OF EXTERNAL INTERNET SITES