Language Selection :
English
Chinese
Japanese

Country Page - India


 
NATIONAL HOLIDAYS INDIA  

Year:
Date Day Events Remark
Jan 26 Thursday Republic Day All Offices 
Feb 24 Friday Maha Shivaratri Alang, Bhavnagar, Jamnagar, Kandia,Mundra, Muldwarka 
Mar 13 Monday Holi Alang, Bhavnagar, Delhi, Dhamra, Goa, Haldia, Jamnagar, Kolkata, Kandia,Mundra, Muldwarka, Mumbai, Paradeep, Surat 
Mar 28 Tuesday Ugadi Kakinada, Krishnapatam, Vizag 
Apr 14 Friday Good Friday / Tamil New Year All Offices 
May 1 Monday May Day All Offices 
Jun 26 Monday Idul Fitr Delhi, Ludhiana, Mumbai, Surat 
Aug 7 Monday Raksha Bandhan Delhi, Goa, Ludhiana 
Aug 15 Tuesday Independence Day All Offices 
Aug 25 Friday Ganesh Chaturthi Chennai, Tuticorin, Karaikal, Mumbai, Surat, Vizag, Kakinada, Krishnapatam, Mangalore, Bangalore, Kochi 
Sep 4 Monday Onam Kochi only 
Sep 28 Thursday Ayudha Pooja Chennai, Tuticorin, Karaikal, Kolkata, Haldia, Paradeep, Dhamra 
Sep 29 Friday Vijayadasami/MahaNavami Chennai, Tuticorin, Karaikal, Ludhiana, Vizag, Kakinada, Krishnapatam, Mangalore, Bangalore, Kochi, Kolkata, Haldia, Paradeep, Dhamra 
Oct 2 Monday Gandhi Jayanti All Offices 
Oct 18 Wednesday Diwali (South) Chennai, Tuticorin, Karaikal, Vizag, Kakinada, Krishnapatam, Kochi 
Oct 19 Thursday Diwali (North) Kandla, Mundra, Jamnagar, Bhavnagar, Muldwarka, Alang, Okha, Mumbai, Surat, Delhi, Ludhiana, Kolkata, Haldia, Paradeep, Dhamra, Goa 
Oct 20 Friday Gujarathi New Year & Diwali for Karnataka Kandia, Mundra, Jamnagar, Bhavnagar, Muldwarka, Alang, Okha, Mangalore, Bangalore 
Nov 1 Wednesday Karnataka Rajyostava Mangalore, Bangalore 
Dec 25 Monday Christmas Day All Offices 
* The following working day will be a public holiday



Liner Agency Project Logistics Ship Broking &
Commercial Services
Related Services
Port Agency
Offshore Support
Services
Cambodia Philippines
China Singapore
Hong Kong South Korea
India Sri Lanka
Indonesia Taiwan
Japan Thailand
Malaysia Timor-Leste
Myanmar Vietnam

Copyright © Ben Line Agencies. All rights reserved. Terms of Use Site Map Staff Login
BEN LINE AGENCIES IS NOT RESPONSIBLE FOR THE CONTENT OF EXTERNAL INTERNET SITES