Ben Line Agencies Indonesia - Regulation update: 158 of 2017 - Manifest requirements - PMK158.04.2017   Ben Line Agencies expands its footprint in Australia - Ben Line Agencies expands its footprint in Australia   Ben Line Agencies Indonesia - Regulation Update - Indonesia - No. 82 of 2017 - Regulation Update - Indonesia - No. 82 of 2017   Kestrel Liner Agencies awarded the Queen’s Award for International Trade 2018 - Queen's Award for International Trade 2018   Ben Line Australia – Port of Gladstone - Ben Line Australia – Port of Gladstone   Johan Sverdrup development project - Ben Line Malaysia receives prestigious accolade from Statoil - Johan Sverdrup development project - Ben Line Malaysia receives prestigious accolade from Statoil   Ben Line Agencies Hong Kong & South China – Annual Dinner - Ben Line Agencies Hong Kong & South China – Annual Dinner   Ben Line Agencies Malaysia - Bowling Tourament - Team Building   CEO Waterfront MS gives an insight into the agents role in the growing China – Africa relationship - Supporting new trade connections   Indonesia - Regulation Update - Indonesia - No. 82 of 2017 - Regulation Update - Indonesia - No. 82 of 2017   New Office Alert - Introducing Ben Line Agencies (Australia) Pty Ltd - Introducing Ben Line Agencies (Australia) Pty Ltd   Singapore – Revision of MPA Port regulations from 1 March onwards - Singapore – Revision of MPA Port regulations from 1 March onwards   Notice: Jakarta, Tanjung Priok - Dredging Program - Jakarta, Tanjung Priok   Ben Line Cambodia – Providing Marine Agency, Liner Agency, Offshore Support and Project Logistics - Ben Line Cambodia – Providing Marine Agency, Liner Agency, Offshore Support and Project Logistics   New Regulations at Sriracha Harbour - New Regulations at Sriracha Harbour   Naming Ceremony of TS Lines newest Container Vessel – TS KAOHSIUNG - Naming Ceremony of TS Lines newest Container Vessel – TS KAOHSIUNG   Ben Line Agencies Kuala Lumpur Office Relocation Announcement - Ben Line Agencies Kuala Lumpur Office Relocation Announcement   Ben Line Agencies is proud to represent Port Houston in Asia - TPM Asia Conference held in Shenzhen   Indonesia – New Surabaya Channel Tariff - Indonesia – New Surabaya Channel Tariff   Indonesia – New TS Lines services launched - Indonesia – New TS Lines services launched   Ben Line Agencies Singapore Pte Ltd handles its first Princess Cruises vessel at MBCC, Singapore - FRIDAY 20TH OCTOBER 2017 – Ben Line Agencies Singapore Pte Ltd handles its first Princess Cruises vessel at MBCC, Singapore   Ben Line Agencies Philippines’ marks its 20th Anniversary - Ben Line Agencies Philippines’ marks its 20th Anniversary   Press Release: Waterfront Maritime Services - Waterfront Maritime Services continues to expand its footprint into the dry bulk trades   Ben Line Agencies Indonesia received two awards from Bontang Harbour Master for operations - Two awards presented by Bontang Harbour Master   Ben Line Agencies hosted its Offshore Networking Event held on Jun 29 Jun 2017 - Ben Line Agencies hosted its Offshore Networking Event   Ben Line Agencies team climbing Mt. Fansipan for Sailor’s Society’s - The team summited in 4hrs and 26 minutes!   WaterFront expands global ship agency network - New ship agency extends offering to provide coverage across 356 offices worldwide   Ben Line Agencies Group - A Corporate Member of TRACE International - Ben Line Agencies Group - A Corporate Member of TRACE International   WEF 22nd Jan 2017, service tax on CFR Imports into India - 4.5% of the full freight amount   WaterFront launches a new approach to global ship agency - WaterFront launches a new approach to global ship agency     
 
Language Selection :
English
Chinese
Japanese

Country Page - Malaysia


Useful Links
 
NATIONAL HOLIDAYS MALAYSIA  

Year:
Date Day Events Remark
Jan 1 Monday New Year's Day All regions except Johor, Kedah, Kelantan, Perlis & Terengganu 
Jan 14 Sunday * Birthday of Yang Di-Pertuan Besar Negeri Sembilan Negeri Sembilan only 
Jan 21 Sunday * Birthday of the Sultan of Kedah Kedah only 
Jan 31 Wednesday Thaipusam Kuala Lumpur, Putrajaya, Johor, Negeri Sembilan, Perak, Penang & Selangor only 
Feb 1 Thursday Federal Territory Day Kuala Lumpur, Labuan and Putrajaya only 
Feb 16 - Feb 17 Friday Chinese New Year  
Mar 4 Sunday * Coronation Anniversary of Sultan of Terengganu Terengganu only 
Mar 23 Friday Birthday of Sultan of Johor Johor Only 
Mar 30 Friday Good Friday Sabah and Sarawak only 
Apr 14 Saturday Israk & Mikraj Kedah, Negeri Sembilan & Perlis only 
Apr 15 Sunday * Declaration of Malacca as Historical City Day Malacca only 
Apr 26 Thursday Birthday of Sultan of Terengganu Terengganu only 
May 1 Tuesday Labour Day  
May 7 Monday The Sultan of Pahang Hol Pahang only 
May 17 Thursday Awal Ramadan Johor, Kedah and Johor, Kedah, Malacca only 
May 17 Thursday Birthday of Raja of Perlis Perlis only 
May 29 Tuesday Vesak Day  
May 30 - May 31 Wednesday Harvest Festival Sabah and Labuan only 
Jun 1 - Jun 2 Friday Gawai Dayak Celebration Sarawak only 
Jun 2 Saturday Nuzul Al-Quran All regions except Johor, Kedah, Malacca, Sabah, Sarawak 
Jun 15 - Jun 16 Friday Hari Raya Puasa  
Jul 7 Saturday Anniversary of the Declaration of World Heritage Site Penang only 
Jul 14 Saturday Birthday of Yang Di-Pertua Pulau Pinang Penang only 
Jul 22 Sunday * Sarawak Merdeka Day Sarawak only 
Aug 22 Wednesday Hari Raya Haji  
Aug 23 Thursday Hari Raya Haji Holiday Perlis, Terengganu only 
Aug 31 Friday Malaysia Merdeka Day  
Sep 9 Sunday * Birthday of Seri Paduka Baginda Yang Di-Pertuan Agong  
Sep 9 Sunday * Birthday of Yang Di-Pertua Negeri Sarawak Sarawak only 
Sep 11 Tuesday Awal Muharram (Maal Hijrah)  
Sep 16 Sunday * Malaysia Day  
Oct 6 Saturday Birthday of Yang Di-Pertua Negeri Sabah Sabah only 
Oct 12 Friday Birthday of Yang Di-Pertua Negeri Melaka Malacca only 
Oct 15 Monday Hari Hol Almarhum Sultan Iskandar Johor only 
Oct 24 Wednesday Birthday of Sultan of Pahang Pahang only 
Nov 2 Friday Birthday of Sultan of Perak Perak only 
Nov 7 Wednesday Deepavali All states except Sarawak 
Nov 11 - Nov 12 Sunday * Birthday of Sultan of Kelantan Kelantan only 
Nov 20 Tuesday Birthday of Nabi Muhammad S.A.W (Maulidur Rasul)  
Dec 11 Tuesday Birthday of Sultan of Selangor Selangor only 
Dec 25 Tuesday Christmas Day  
* The following working day will be a public holiday



Liner Agency Project Logistics Ship Broking &
Commercial Services
Related Services
Port Agency
Offshore Support
Services
Australia Myanmar
Cambodia Philippines
China Singapore
Hong Kong South Korea
India Sri Lanka
Indonesia Taiwan
Japan Thailand
Malaysia Timor-Leste
Vietnam

Copyright © Ben Line Agencies. All rights reserved. Terms of Use Site Map Staff Login
BEN LINE AGENCIES IS NOT RESPONSIBLE FOR THE CONTENT OF EXTERNAL INTERNET SITES