Language Selection :
English
Chinese
Japanese
Liner Agency
Port Agency
- Terms and Conditions
Offshore Support Services
- Terms and Conditions

Project Logistics
- Air Freight
- Sea Freight
- Inland Transportation
- Case Studies
- Terms and Conditions


Ship Broking & Commercial Services
-
Terms and Conditions

Related Services
   -
Simba Logistics

Download Integrated Services Brochure



 

United Kingdom
Donald McCulloch
Tel: +44 1383 726 573
Mobile: +44 7859 107 584
Email: donald.mcculloch@benlineagencies.com
David Keith-Welsh
Tel: +44 18 2349 0294
Fax: +44 18 2349 0294
Mobile: +44 77 7056 0501
Email: david.keithwelsh@benlineagencies.com
Andrew Kerr
Tel: +44 1423 790447
Mobile: +44 7727 747 646
Email: andrew.kerr@benlineagencies.com
France / Germany / Norway / Italy / Romania / Eastern Europe / Benelux
Bernard Rees
Tel: +31 26 351 7549
Mobile: +31 626 837 993
Email: bernard.rees@benlineagencies.com
Germany / Spain / Portugal
Alan Taylor
Tel: +44 20 8467 6931
Mobile: +44 78 6039 1234
Email: alan.taylor@benlineagencies.com
Monaco / Austria / Switzerland
Robert Danvers
Mobile: + 41 (79) 686 90 74
Email: robert.danvers@benlineagencies.com
Greece / Turkey
Donald Baldey
Tel: +44 162 687 9104
Mobile: +44 780 277 3878
Email: donald.baldey@benlineagencies.com
Cyprus
Candy Wu
Tel: +357 998 36809
Mobile: +86 1350 303 9350
Email: candy.wu@benlineagencies.com
Sweden / Denmark
Andrew Kerr
Tel: +44 1423 790447
Mobile: +44 7727 747 646
Email: andrew.kerr@benlineagencies.com
Europe - Oil & Gas
Donald Grant
Tel: +44 1224 868925
Mobile: +44 7802 305068
Email: donald.grant@benlineagencies.com
Middle East / Australia / NZ
Grahame Mellis
Tel: +61 29 960 6514
Mobile: +61 41 897 5154
Email: grahame.mellis@benlineagencies.com
US – US Gulf
Steven Bradshaw
Mobile: +1 832 366 3396
Email: steven.bradshaw@benlineagencies.com
 

 


Liner Agency Project Logistics Ship Broking &
Commercial Services
Related Services
Port Agency
Offshore Support
Services
Cambodia Philippines
China Singapore
Hong Kong South Korea
India Sri Lanka
Indonesia Taiwan
Japan Thailand
Malaysia Timor-Leste
Myanmar Vietnam

Copyright © Ben Line Agencies. All rights reserved. Terms of Use Site Map Staff Login
BEN LINE AGENCIES IS NOT RESPONSIBLE FOR THE CONTENT OF EXTERNAL INTERNET SITES