Language Selection :
English
Chinese
Japanese
  • slide1
  • slide2
  • slide3
Liner Agency
Port Agency
- Terms and Conditions
Offshore Support Services
- Terms and Conditions

Project Logistics
- Air Freight
- Sea Freight
- Inland Transportation
- Case Studies
- Terms and Conditions


Ship Broking & Commercial Services
-
Terms and Conditions

Related Services
   -
Simba Logistics

Download Integrated Services Brochure




Download Port Agency Contact Sheet

Back to Indonesia page Back   Print this page Print     Port Agency Contacts By Country:

BEN LINE AGENCIES - HEAD OFFICE - JAKARTA (PT Bahari Eka Nusantara / PT Simba Logistik)

Daniel Pitts    

Direct Line    : +62 21 252 2149
Mobile Phone: +62 815 1160 4602/ +62 811 930 1976
Email: daniel.pitts@benline.co.id

Coal Operations Team    
Operations
Direct Line    : +62 21 252 2110 x 1186
Email: coal@benline.co.id

Nickel Operations Team    
Operations
Direct Line    : +62 21 252 2110 x 1186
Email: nickel@benline.co.id

Drybulk Operations Team    
Operations
Direct Line    : +62 21 252 2110 x 1184
Email: drybulk@benline.co.id

Tanker Operations Team    
Operations
Direct Line    : +62 21 252 2110 x 1184
Email: tankers@benline.co.id

Breakbulk / Heavylift Operations Team    
Operations
Direct Line    : +62 21 252 2110 x 1184
Email: heavylift-bbulk@benline.co.id

Husbandry Operations Team    
Operations
Direct Line    : +62 21 252 2110 x 1305
Email: husbandry@benline.co.id

Offshore Operations Team    
Operations
Direct Line    : +62 21 252 2110 x 1166
Email: offshore@benline.co.id

Jackson Koksasih
General Manager - Offshore & Logistics
Direct Line    : +62 21 252 2110 x 1216
Mobile Phone: +62 811 192 1290
Email: jackson.koksasih@benline.co.id


Liner Agency Project Logistics Ship Broking &
Commercial Services
Related Services
Port Agency
Offshore Support
Services
Cambodia Philippines
China Singapore
Hong Kong South Korea
India Sri Lanka
Indonesia Taiwan
Japan Thailand
Malaysia Timor-Leste
Myanmar Vietnam

Copyright © Ben Line Agencies. All rights reserved. Terms of Use Site Map Staff Login
BEN LINE AGENCIES IS NOT RESPONSIBLE FOR THE CONTENT OF EXTERNAL INTERNET SITES